Our stores that are here to serve you. 

Albany Georgia

Address: 3001 Sylvester Rd.
Albany, Ga. 31705
Phone: 229-496-1061
Email: albany@Actionbuildings.com

Auburn Alabama

Address: 1925 Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: 334-821-8151
Email: Auburn@Actionbuildings.com

Columbus Georgia

Address: 5371 Sidney Simons Blvd.
Columbus, GA 31904
Phone: 706-653-2556
Email: Airport@Actionbuildings.com

Columbus Georgia

Address: 4410 Buena Vista Rd.
Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: 706-568-1985
Email: Buenavista@Actionbuildings.com

Lagrange Georgia

​​Address: 150 Commerce Avenue
LaGrange, GA 30241
Phone: (706)-883-8088
​​​
Email: Lagrange@Actionbuildings.com

Phenix City Alabama

​​Address: 1216 280 By-Pass
Phenix City, AL 36867
Phone: 334-297-9749 ​​
Email: PhenixCity@ActionBuidings.com

Tifton Georgia

Address: 3404 Highway 82
Tifton, Ga. 31794 (Near Lowe’s)
Phone: 229-472-0058
Email: Tifton@Actionbuildings.com

Corporate Office Columbus Georgia

Address: 312 Brennon Road
Columbus, GA 31903
Phone: (706)-687-2300
Email: sales@actionbuildings.com

Get Your Free In-Home Consultation